Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for Wes Ball’s Maze Runner: The Death Cure. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (Daredevil, The Defenders, Pacific Rim Uprising, The Star) who previously scored the first two parts in the series. The soundtrack will be released on January 26, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. The label has previously released the soundtracks for the original Maze Runner film and its sequel The Scorch Trials. Maze Runner: The Death Cure starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Ki Hong Lee, Giancarlo Esposito, Aidan Gillen, Barry Pepper, Will Poulter and Patricia Clarkson follows Thomas and the surviving Gladers as they fight to find a cure for the deadly disease known as The Flare that has wiped out most of the world. The final installment in the Maze Runner series will be released nationwide on January 26 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.