Goat Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Pottersville. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including The Andrews Sisters, Gene Autry, Rosemary Clooney, The Debonaires, Kitty Wells & more. Also included is a track from the movie’s original score composed by Brando Triantafillou. The soundtrack will be released next Friday, December 15, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Pottersville is directed by Seth Henrikson and stars Michael Shannon, Judy Greer, Tom Lennon, Ron Perlman, Christina Hendricks and Ian McShane. The movie follows a beloved local businessman who is mistaken for the legendary Bigfoot during an inebriated romp through town in a makeshift gorilla costume, setting off an international media spectacle and attracting a lot of much needed business for the town . The dramatic comedy was released last month in select theaters and on VOD by Echo Bridge and will be released on DVD on December 12.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sleigh Ride – The Andrews Sisters
2. Oh My Yeti – Tom Lennon
3. Joy to the World – Gene Autry
4. Christmas Time – The Debonaires
5. Jingle Bells – Carte Blanche
6. Deck the Halls – The Mantovani Orchestra
7. O Christmas Tree – The Mantovani Orchestra
8. The Furry Hoedown – Brando Triantafillou
9. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Carte Blanche
10. Silent Night – Kitty Wells
11. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer – Rosemary Clooney