Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for Dreamworks Animation’s holiday special Home For the Holidays. The album features the songs from the special performed by the project’s voice cast, including Kelly Clarkson, Ben Schwartz, Rachel Crow, Mark Whitten, Ana Ortiz, Ron Funches & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 1 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Home For the Holidays¬†based on DreamWorks’ animated series Home: Adventures With Tip & Oh follows Oh as he takes it upon himself to introduce Christmas joy to his fellow Boovs, but his well-meaning mission nearly destroys the city.¬†The holiday special will premiere on December 1 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. It’s Gonna Be Great – Rachel Crow, Mark Whitten & Ana Ortiz (1:26)
2. Main Title (Holiday Version) – Rachel Crow & Mark Whitten (0:55)
3. Deck the Halls – Mark Whitten, Nolan North & Grey Griffin (0:25)
4. Sumpthin’ For Christmas – Mark Whitten, Atticus Shaffer & Marcus Scribner (1:01)
5. Sugar Plum Dang – Ron Funches (1:14)
6. Explaining Christmas – Rachel Crow, Mark Whitten, Matt Jones, Nolan North & Grey Griffin (2:54)
7. Eight Days of Latkes – Ben Schwartz, Mark Whitten, Atticus Shaffer, Marcus Scribner & Wil Fuller (2:26)
8. Oh Holy Night (Home Holiday Version) – Kelly Clarkson (2:16)
9. We Ruined Christmas – Rachel Crow & Mark Whitten (1:38)
10. Christmas Is a Feeling – Kelly Clarkson, Ben Schwartz & Home Cast (3:13)