Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the action comedy Killing Gunther. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dino Meneghin (Teen Wolf, Eye Candy). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 1 and will be available to download on Amazon. Killing Gunther is written and directed by Taran Killam and stars himself, alongside Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bobby Moynihan, Cobie Smulders, Paul Brittain, Hannah Simone, Alison Tolman and Ryan Gaul. The movie follows a group of eccentric assassins who are fed up with Gunther, the world’s greatest hit-man and decide to kill him. The comedy was released being released in select theaters and on VOD this past October by Saban Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on December 26.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Gunther Theme Suite
2. Jump the Gun – Taylor Killam
3. Sanaa’s Story
4. Mission Failure
5. Loose Cannons
6. Finding Feizmark
7. No Place To Go (Gabe’s Theme)
8. Miami Meetup (feat. Greg Reveret)
9. A little Bit Personal / Remembering Blake
10. Blake’s Package
11. Bodies Confirmed
12. A Criminal Mind – Taran Killam
13. A Warm Welcome
14. Doctor Visit
15. Prepping the Assault
16. Assault on Gunther
17. Convo in the Kitchen
18. Gunther Fight
19. Ashley’s Passing
20. Hit Baby