Music for Vision will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Butterfly Tree. The album features the film’s original music composed by Caitlin Yeo (The Rocket, Black & White & Sex). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 23, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Butterfly Tree is written and directed by Priscilla Cameron and stars Melissa George, Ewen Leslie, Ed Oxenbould and Sophie Lowe. The movie follows a father and his son who find their joie de vivre rekindled for the first time since the death of their matriarch by the arrival a mysterious yet enchanting florist. The drama premiered at this year’s Melbourne and Toronto International Film Festivals and will be released in Australian theaters on November 23. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Into The Forest
2. Fin Spies Evelyn
3. Sprung
4. Bloom
5. Glasshouse
6. Truth or Dare
7. Danaus Plexxippus
8. Im Sorry
9. Photos
10. Fins Pressie
11. Can I Open It
12. Beetlefeeders
13. I Cant Fix It
14. Can We Talk
15. In The Bath
16. Could I Have a Hug
17. Three Sleep
18. Arms Out Wide
19. Fin Breaks In
20. The Kiss
21. Evelyn Remembers
22. Are You Going To Die
23. I Made This For You
24. The Letter
25. Stay Away
26. Fck
27. Evelyns Fantasy
28. Fins Nightmare
29. Forest Shrine