Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC and Starz limited series Howards End. The album features the show’s original music composed by Nico Muhly (The ReaderKill Your Darlings, Margaret, Joshua). The soundtrack is already available digitally in the UK (click here to check out audio samples). Check back on this page for the domestic release date. Howards End is developed by Kenneth Lonergan (Manchester By the Sea) based on the classic E.M. Forster novel and stars Hayley Atwell, Matthew Macfadyen, Julia Ormond, Philippa Coulthard, Joseph Quinn, Rosalind Eleazar, Tracey Ullman and Alex Lawther. The 4-parter explores the changing landscape of social and class divisions in turn of the century England through the prism of three families. Howards End just premiered on BBC this past Sunday and will debut  in the U.S. on Starz in early 2018.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Funeral (3:12)
2. Opening (3:40)
3. Sea Side (1:37)
4. They’re Starving (2:27)
5. Appalling Umbrella (2:12)
6. Night Walk (2:13)
7. She’s Made a Mistake (3:02)
8. Mistress (4:07)
9. Innsbruck (2:18)
10. Empty House (2:59)
11. Miscommunication (1:49)
12. Bast Appears (3:42)
13. Abyss (2:46)
14. Christmas Shopping (3:10)
15. I Know (1:54)
16. That’s Decided (1:54)
17. Bast’s Death (4:44)
18. In a Mist (1:48)
19. It’s Delightful (2:26)
20. My Dearest Boy (2:50)
21. Scruples (3:05)
22. Books (4:29)