‘Thumper’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 2, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

The Orchard will release the official soundtrack album for the crime thriller Thumper. The album features the film’s original music composed by Pedro Bromfman (NarcosRoboCopElite Squad). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 3, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Thumper is written and directed by Jordan Ross and stars Pablo Schreiber, Eliza Taylor, Lena Headey, Ben Feldman, Grant Harvey and Daniel Webber. The movie executive produced by Cary Fukunaga centers on a group of teens living in a run-down town that end up working for a dangerous drug dealer. The thriller premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released on VOD and DVD on November 7 by the Orchard.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Look Who It Is (2:54)
2. Kat Walks Home (0:50)
3. Snooping at Wyatt’s (2:47)
4. WadUp Kat? (0:55)
5. I Waited for You (1:56)
6. Wyatt Cooking (0:49)
7. School Shots (1:23)
8. Gina & Kat (4:14)
9. Sneaking In (2:41)
10. Overdose (1:45)
11. Want Me to Trust You? (3:15)
12. Are You Going to Help Me? (2:39)
13. Wire Off (1:22)
14. You Can Go to Disneyland (0:54)
15. Kat’s Predicament (0:50)
16. Still Trust Her (2:16)