Universal Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Man Who Invented Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, The Good Dinosaur, Capote, Little Miss Sunshine). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on November 17, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The Man Who Invented Christmas is directed by Bharat Nalluri and stars Dan Stevens as Charles Dickens, Christopher Plummer as Scrooge and Jonathan Pryce as Dicken’s father. The movie is based on Les Standiford’s book and recounts how Charles Dickens created his iconic A Christmas Carol. The drama will be released in select theaters on November 22, 2017 by Bleecker Street. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Curtain Up (1:37)
2. Three Flops Later (1:22)
3. Do the Needful (1:22)
4. Damned Expensive Being a Gentleman (0:50)
5. Charlie and the Necromancer (1:17)
6. Are There No Workhouses? (1:15)
7. Humbug (1:40)
8. Only 6 Weeks (0:54)
9. You Wish To Borrow More? (1:06)
10. Scrooge Appears (1:52)
11. Marley (2:43)
12. Lighten the Burden of Another (0:43)
13. Ghost of Christmas Past (2:02)
14. The Second Ghost (1:40)
15. Well, It’s Forster (0:45)
16. Ghost of Christmas Yet To Come (2:54)
17. Time You Went Back To Devon, Father (1:13)
18. Still Don’t Have an Ending (2:07)
19. Than Your Own Flesh and Blood (4:47)
20. Whose Grave Is That? (2:13)
21. The Final Chapter (1:36)
22. A Gift From Your Father (1:12)
23. Who’s Going To Carve the Turkey? (2:08)
24. Exactly As I Had Imagined (1:03)
25. The Germans Call It a Tannenbaum (1:01)
26. In the Season of Hope (3:02)