Nolita Cinema will release a soundtrack album for the French drama Tout nous sépare. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback Mountain, Babel, The Motorcycle Diaries, The Book of Life). Also included is a song by Marvin Jouno. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 3, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Tout nous sépare is co-written and directed by Thierry Klifa who previously collaborated with Santaolalla on My Mother’s Eyes and stars Catherine Deneuve, Diane Kruger, Nicolas Duvauchelle and Nekfeu. The drama will be released in French theaters on November 8. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tout nous sépare (Thème principal)
2. La colère de Louise
3. J’ai froid
4. À l’amitié
5. Julia fuit
6. Mère et fille
7. Au petit matin
8. Premier rendez-vous
9. Louise et Ben
10. Fuite en avant
11. L’horizon
12. Derniers regards
13. La lettre de Ben
14. Larme blanche – Marvin Jouno