‘Nightworld’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: October 29, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Open Frames has released a soundtrack album for the paranormal thriller Nightworld. The album features the film’s original score composed by Luc Suarez (The Nun). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Nightworld is directed by Patricio Valladares (Hidden In The Woods, Downhill) and stars Robert Englund, Jason London and Gianni Capaldi. The movie follows a former LAPD officer who takes a job as head of security at an old apartment building and begins to experience bizarre and terrifying events. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Gravitas Ventures. Visit the official Facebook movie page to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Lake (1:02)
2. Arriving to Sofia (2:46)
3. Entering the House (1:10)
4. Someone at the Window (3:22)
5. New Love (0:44)
6. We Are Coming for You (3:14)
7. Anna, Is That You? (2:52)
8. They Are Here (2:52)
9. Helping Zara (1:46)
10. She’s Dying (2:20)
11. End Credits (3:26)