Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the British sci-fi drama The White King. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joanna Bruzdowicz (VagabondThe Beaches of Agnes) and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released on December 1, 2017. Check back on this page for the pre-order link. The White King is directed by Alex Helfrecht & Jörg Tittel and stars Lorenzo Allchurch, Jonathan Pryce, Agyness Deyn, Fiona Shaw, Greta Scacchi and Olafur Darri Olafsson. The movie is based on the novel by Gyorgy Dragoman and follows a young boy who overcomes growing up in a brutal dictatorship. The drama was opened in the UK last year and will be released in the U.S. on December 5 by Film Movement.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Homeland History (Opening Titles)
2. Family
3. Young Hank
4. Father
5. Innocence
6. Village Folk
7. The Homeland Is Glorious
8. Curfew
9. Grandpa
10. Kill The Cat
11. Like Father, Like Son
12. The Twins
13. They Got To You
14. Asshole
15. Declaration Of War
16. Is The Ball Ours?
17. The Long Walk
18. We Have Information
19. Wanna Play?
20. It’s Gonna Be Okay
21. Tank Chase
22. We Found It
23. Pickaxe
24. Where Have You Been?
25. Swim If You Have To
26. Broken Heart
27. My Son, My Son
28. Reunion
29. I Will Never Stop
30. The White King End Credits