Silva Screen Records will release a new soundtrack album for the British animated series Thunderbirds Are Go!. The album features music from the show composed by Ben Foster (TorchwoodHidden KingdomsScott & Bailey) and Nick Foster (The Cube). The Volume 2 soundtrack will be released overseas on November 24, 2017. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring selections of the composers’ score from the first season. Thunderbirds Are Go! based on characters by Gerry & Sylvia Anderson is based on the classic 1960s adventure series and features the voices of Rosamund Pike, Thomas Sangster, Rasmus Hardiker, David Menkin, Kayvan Novak and David Graham. The final episodes of the show’s second season currently air every Sunday night on ITV in the UK.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Space Hotel
2. Thunderbirds March
3. Thunderbirds 3 Launch/Kayo On Board
4. Unbuilding The Station
5. Captain Taylor
6. Prepare For Lazer Quest!/It’s My Home
7. Landing On The Moon
8. Three Six
9. Thanks For All The Memories
10. Distress Call
11. Tunnelling Into The Ice
12. Quirky Folk In The Ice
13. You’re On A Rescue Mission
14. Best Birthday Ever
15. The Hood Maleficent
16. Making Plans For The Hood
17. Nab That Blighter!
18. Brace For Impact
19. The Hood On The Ropes
20. Landing On The Ice
21. I Miss Him
22. Max In Trouble
23. Max The Hero
24. Pilot Aidan Williams
25. Underwater Rescue
26. Destination – Tracy Island!
27. Containment Field Compromised
28. Quite The Hexpert
29. Promise To A Father
30. Thunderbird 3 Rescue
31. Is It A Bird? Is It A Plane? No, It’s An Alan!
32. The Parker School Of Motoring
33. Let’s Talk Tea
34. FAB Zero/A Pair Of Undesirables
35. Nobody Drives Anymore
36. Lady Sylvia
37. Capturing Thunderbird 2
38. He’s Not Acting Like A Good Guy
39. You Can’t Hide
40. We’re Not The Police
41. Afterburners On!
42. Waxed And Detailed
43. The Sting
44. The Heist
45. Kayo’s Theme/Kayo’s Secret
46. A Perfect Storm
47. No Sudden Movements
48. Max Versus The Hoodlums/The Hood Versus Kayo
49. The Wrong Island
50. The Final Push
51. After The Storm/What’s Coming Next
52. Closing Titles