BMG will release as soundtrack album for the German television series Babylon Berlin. The album features the show’s original music composed by Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer (Cloud Atlas, Run Lola Run, The International, Sense8, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer). Also included are tracks by The Bryan Ferry Orchestra, Moka Efti Orchestra, Tim Fischer & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on November 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBabylon Berlin is co-created and -directed by Tykwer and stars Volker Bruch, Liv Lisa Fries, Matthias Brandt, Hannah Herzsprung, Karl Markovics, Lars Eidinger and Sebastian Urzen. The drama is based on Volker Kutscher’s book Der nasse Fisch and follows a police inspector caught up in a web of drugs, sex, political intrigue and murder in go-go Berlin as Germany teeters on the edge of Nazism. The period drama premiered last week on Sky Germany and will debut in the U.S. on Netflix in 2018.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Babylon Berlin
2. Eine Frau in Berlin
3. Hetzjagd
4. Dunkles Babel
5. Nachtlied
6. Berliner Luft
7. Der Schatz der Sorokins
8. Fuge
9. Der Prangertag
10. Praezision
11. Leierkasten
12. Der Armenier
13. Space Out
14. Ein bisschen Traurigkeit
15. Zu Asche, Zu Staub (Psycho Nikoros) [Finale Season 2]
16. Zu Asche, Zu Staub (Psycho Nikoros) – Severija
17. Dance Away – The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
18. Frenzy – Moka Efti Orchestra
19. Boeser Zwilling – Moka Efti Orchestra
20. Reason or Rhyme – The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
21. Meine Rose – Tim Fischer
22. Hollaender Mashup – Ilja Tretschkow Ensemble
23. Trudy – Martin Kraemer
24. Wannsee Weise – Moka Efti Orchestra
25. Bitters End – The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
26. Cuddle Up – Guitar Crusher
27. Nobody Knows How You Soothe Me – Guitar Crusher
28. Alphaville – The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
29. Tresor Unser – Moka Efti Orchestra
30. OTR – Moka Efti Orchestra
31. Babylon Charleston – Moka Efti Orchestra
32. Chance Meeting – Bryan Ferry
33. Szomuru Vasarnap (Gloomy Sunday) [Russian Version: Vaskresenje] – Severija
34. Bitter Sweet – The Bryan Ferry Orchestra