Songs from ‘Stranger Things’ to Be Released

Posted: October 18, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Sony Music Entertainment’s Legacy Recordings will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Stranger Things. The compilation features 30 songs from the show’s first two seasons. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 27, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and check back on this page for the full album details. As previously reported, Lakeshore Records will be releasing a new soundtrack album featuring Kyle Dixon’s & Michael Stein’s score from the show’s second season this coming Friday. Season 2 of Stranger Things created by the Duffer Brothers and starring Winona Ryder, Cara Buono, Charlie Heaton, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dye and Millie Bobby Brown will premiere on October 27 on Netflix.