Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the western sequel Dead Again in Tombstone. The album features the film’s original music composed by the UK-based electronic music group Hybrid (Vice, Interlude in Prague, Catacombs, Billionaire Ransom) who previously scored the 2013 original film. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Dead Again in Tombstone is directed by Roel Reiné and stars Danny Trejo, Jake Busey, Elysia Rotaru, Dean McDermott, Elizabeth Lavender, Peter Skagen, Michelle Rios and Joe-Norman Shaw. The movie follows Guerrero as he is forced to protect a stolen relic from getting into the hands of a gang of soldiers. The western will be released on Blu-rayDVD and Digital HD on September 12 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dead Man Walking (2:23)
2. Soldiers of the Dead (2:32)
3. Alecia (2:00)
4. White Hat Kinda Guy (1:38)
5. Jackson Boomer (2:38)
6. That Won’t Be Hard (0:53)
7. The Man Downstairs (3:00)
8. Path of Redemption (3:09)
9. She’s Riding Alone (4:01)
10. Dr. Goldsworthy (1:34)
11. Drums of Woar (2:55)
12. Maybe I Need You (3:00)
13. Too Old to Be New (3:25)
14. Holy Water & Morphine (6:10)
15. The Devil’s Book (2:44)
16. Let’s Go Die Again (2:44)
17. You Ain’t Seen Mad (5:48)
18. Too Old for This Dying Shit (3:31)
19. Little Bit of This (3:21)