Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series BoJack Horseman. The album features Patrick Carney’s theme from the show, Grouplove’s end credits song Back in the 90’s & more. Also included are selections from the show’s original score composed by Jesse Novak (The Mindy Project). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 8, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is set to come out on September 29 and can be pre-ordered hereBoJack Horseman is created by Raphael Bob-Waksberg and features the voice talent of Will Arnett, Amy Sedaris, Alison Brie and Aaron Paul. The animated comedy centers around whiskey-drinking humanoid horse and former TV star BoJack who deals with his personal crises with a human sidekick and a feline agent and ex-lover. The series will return for its fourth season on September 8 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. BoJack’s Theme – Patrick Carney
2. Horsin’ Around – Jesse Novak
3. A Horse With No Name – Patrick Carney (feat. Michelle Branch)
4. Mr. Peanutbutter’s House Theme – Jesse Novak
5. I Will Always Think of You – Jane Krakowski / Colman Domingo:
6. Get Dat Fetus Kill Dat Fetus – Jesse Novak (feat. Daniele Gaither and Manus Dunbar)
7. Kyle and the Kids – Jesse Novak (feat. Carrick Moore Gerety)
8. Stars (Live at Montreux) – Nina Simone
9. Back in the ’90s – Grouplove
10. BoJack’s Theme (Full Length) – Patrick Carney (feat. Ralph Carney)
11. Seaport – Jesse Novak
12. Hallway – Jesse Novak
13. Kelsey Apology – Jesse Novak
14. Chasing Kelsey – Jesse Novak
15. Seahorse Birth – Jesse Novak
16. Post Birth – Jesse Novak
17. Baby Seahorse and Convenience Store – Jesse Novak
18. Shark Chase – Jesse Novak
19. Darkness and Tunnel – Jesse Novak
20. Fan Section – Jesse Novak
21. Factory – Jesse Novak
22. Flying – Jesse Novak
23. Seahorse Reunion – Jesse Novak
24. Final Kelsey Pursuit – Jesse Novak
25. Sea of Dreams – Oberhofer

  1. Ben says: