Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime docu-series Dark Net. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Justin Melland (Extremis, The Kill Team). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 8, 2017. The pre-order link will be added to this article soon. Dark Net is created by Mati Kochavi and explores the dangers of the internet’s unregulated underbelly known as the deep web. The series sheds light on themes such as bio-hacking, cyber-kidnapping, digital warfare, online cults, pornography addiction, the webcam sex trade and more. The show’s first season premiered in 2016 and the second season aired earlier this year on Showtime. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Trouble
2. Who’s Knocking
3. A New Level
4. It Will Feel Natural
5. For How Long
6. Run
7. It’s Real
8. Behind The Curtain
9. Regression
10. Lost Days
11. Who’s Face Are You Wearing?
12. Nothing Is Certain
13. 1234 Ways To Lose
14. Under Skyless Stars
15. Saw Them Coming
16. Uneven
17. 2 + 2 is Not Four
18. If I Try
19. The New Race
20. Hacking Is Over
21. Perpetual
22. Too Many Options
23. Future Ramen
24. She Was Lost
25. My Body, Your Body
26. Making Things
27. When I Leave Here
28. It Starts With The Eyes
29. Standing Naked In A Digital Crowd
30. Give Me Liberty
31. Unreal
32. Violate
33. Things I Don’t Need
34. Not Much Longer
35. The Frozen Stories
36. We Didn’t Need To Run
37. They Are Here For Us
38. My Dreams Are Neon
39. Lies
40. It’s Not Looking Good
41. Let’s Ride
42. Nothing Is Sacred
43. I Would Come Over
44. Ruin
45. It’s Over