Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for action adventure The Adventurers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tuomas Kantelinen (Mongol: Rise of Genghis Khan, Mindhunters, The Legend of Hercules). The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Adventurers is directed by Stephen Fung and stars Andy Lau, Qi Shu, Jean Reno and David Bowles. The movie tells the story of the world’s top thiefs who steal two pieces of valuable jewelry during the Cannes Film Festival and find themselves pursued across Europe by a legendary French detective. The film opened in China last weekend and is being released in select U.S. theaters this weekend by Well Go USA Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gaia (1:51)
2. Reunion (1:45)
3. Helicopter Jump (2:36)
4. Red Devil (3:33)
5. Daylight Robbery (2:46)
6. Escape (3:12)
7. Pierre And Amber (3:34)
8. Kong (2:46)
9. Face Off (2:40)
10. Finger Print Corset (1:32)
11. The Plan Pt 1 Access (1:52)
12. The Plan Pt 2 Laser Maze (1:53)
13. Gaia Waltz (0:56)
14. Thieves Tango (1:33)
15. The Plan Goes Awry (2:29)
16. Escaping The Castle (4:01)
17. Deception (2:29)
18. Negotiations (4:22)
19. Women Are Complicated (2:33)
20. Pierre’s Gift (0:50)

  1. Kennedy says:

    What are the two last music that was played after the thief’s succeeded in bombing the man, what is the Title of the two Songs??