Muzikprod has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature The Song of Bigfoot (aka Bigfoot Junior). The album features the film’s original music composed by the Belgian band Puggy. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Son of Bigfoot is directed by Jeremy Degruson & Ben Stassen (The Wild Life, Fly Me to the Moon 3D) and produced by nWave Pictures. The movie follows a teen outsider who uncovers the truth that he is the son of the mysterious Bigfoot and as such has super powers, which he needs to save his family. The animated comedy is being released in several international markets (including most European territories) over the next couple of weeks. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Where the Light Is (1:51)
2. Running Through Trees (3:48)
3. Walk to Skate Park (0:45)
4. Skate Park (0:44)
5. Underground (3:40)
6. Simple Sentimental (1:15)
7. Foolish (3:54)
8. Trapper’s Spy Theme (0:20)
9. Hairco (2:41)
10. Mr. Eastman’s Evil Plan (3:11)
11. Simple Feelings (3:23)
12. Never Give Up (2:28)
13. Broken Heart (3:44)
14. Country Tune (1:12)
15. Underground Sabotage (1:27)
16. Where the Light Is (2:52)
17. Hunt Shoot and Snap It ! (0:57)