Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the animated feature Loving Vincent. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a DreamBlack SwanNoah, The FountainMoon). Also included is  of the end credits song Starry Starry Night performed by Lianne La Havas. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 22, 2017 and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and check back on this page for the full album details. Loving Vincent is directed by Dorota Kobiela & Hugh Welchman and features the voices of Robert Gulaczyk, Eleanor Tomlinson, Jerome Flynn, Saoirse Ronan, Chris O’Dowd, John Sessions, Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory. The movie follows the son of an acquaintance of Vincent van Gogh, as he attempts to deliver a letter from the painter following van Gogh’s death. The animated movie will be released in New York on September 22 by Good Deed Entertainment before expanding to Los Angeles on September 29 and nationwide on October 6.