Interscope Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO docu-series The Defiant Ones. The album features the show’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkGone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Leopold Ross Claudia Sarne (The Book of Eli, Broken City). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 28 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Defiant Ones is directed by Allen Hughes and tells the stories of Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, their improbable partnership and their leading roles in a series of transformative events in contemporary culture. The 4-parter features interview with both men, as well as Bono, Trent Reznor, David Geffen, Eminem, Nas, Stevie Nicks, Ice Cube, Gwen Stefani & more. The series premiered earlier this month on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Possibilities Are Endless (2:37)
2. Instinctual (3:12)
3. Spiral (4:52)
4. Off The Record (2:39)
5. Which Way Now? (3:13)
6. Fated (3:59)
7. Looking Ahead (1:36)
8. Going It Alone (3:25)
9. Hindsight (4:14)
10. The Driving Seat (3:56)
11. Bowed Waves (2:45)
12. Up And Forward (2:54)
13. Welcome To Jupiter (5:53)
14. Mother & Child (4:13)
15. Nomad (2:31)
16. Non Disclosure (2:26)
17. Three Point 2 (3:21)
18. Make Or Break (2:45)