The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Barry have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi Saunder Jurriaans (The GiftEnemy, Martha Marcy May MarleneOzarkThe OA). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 28 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBarry is directed by Vikram Gandhi and stars Devon Terrell, Anya Taylor-Joy, Jason Mitchell, Ellar Coltrane, Ashley Judd, Jenna Elfman, Fab Five Freddy and Danny Hoch. The movie explores the time when Barack Obama was a college student in New York City and forged key relationships, including with a fellow student. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Barry (1:09)
2. Harlem (3:01)
3. Charlotte (1:41)
4. Souls Of Black Folk (1:04)
5. A Smoke (2:38)
6. Mom (1:03)
7. 5 Bucks (1:38)
8. Need To Dance (1:13)
9. Confrontation (1:15)
10. A Bad Night (3:52)
11. Falling Apart (0:47)
12. Dear Dad (2:49)
13. Epilogue (1:03)
14. Credits (2:35)