Mass Appeal Records has released a soundtrack album for the HBO original seriesĀ Silicon Valley. The album features a selection of songs from the hit comedy by such artists as Tobacco, DJ Shadow, Wu-Tang Clan, Danny Brown, Onyx, Pregnant Boy, Hudson Mohawke, Dr. Octagon & more. The soundtrack is now available digitally and can be downloaded on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Silicon Valley is created by Mike Judge, John Altschuler & Dave Krinsky and stars Thomas Middleditch, T. J. Miller, Josh Brener, Martin Starr, Kumail Nanjiani, Christopher Evan Welch, Amanda Crew and Zach Woods. The final episode of the show’s fourth season will air this coming Sunday on HBO. The comedy will return for a fifth season in 2018. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stretch Your Face – Tobacco (2:45)
2. Systematic – DJ Shadow (3:23)
3. Kool Aid – Danny Brown (2:58)
4. Passports – Hudson Mohawke (2:21)
5. You Came to Party – Too $hort & Meter Mobb (3:53)
6. Blue Flowers – Dr. Octagon (3:21)
7. Fun House – Pregnant Boy (2:26)
8. Phantom (Redux) – Shirt (2:34)
9. The Mule – E*Vax (3:59)
10. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow (3:15)
11. Don’t Stop – Wu-Tang Clan (4:11)
12. On My Own – Old Man Saxon & Mount Cyanide (3:35)
13. Problem Child – Onyx (3:06)
14. Blown – Darnell Williams (3:32