we-love-you-sally-carmichaelA soundtrack album has been released for the indie comedy We Love You, Sally Carmichael!. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Ferraby Lionheart, Ashley Du Bose, Big Harp, Brijs, The Brendan Hines, Kathryn Gallagher & Will and the Won’ts. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. We Love You, Sally Carmichael! marks the directorial debut of actor Christopher Gorham who also stars in the movie alongside Perez Hilton, Elizabeth Tulloch, Sebastian Roché, Jack McBrayer and Paula Marshall. The movie centers on an author who is ashamed to have secretly written an incredibly popular series of young adult romance novels that chronicle the epic love story between a human girl and a merman named Sally Carmichael. The comedy will be released on August 4, 2017 by Purdie Distribution.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Yellow Wings – Ferraby Lionheart (2:58)
2. Forever (Acoustic) – Ashley Du Bose (4:07)
3. The Hole I’m In – Will and the Won’ts (2:43)
4. Thunder – Brijs (3:53)
5. Father – Kathryn Gallagher (3:37)
6. Hard to Kill – The Brendan Hines (2:56
7. It’s Over – Big Harp (4:00)