bad-batchLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the thriller The Bad Batch. The album features the songs from the movie by Black Light Smoke, Culture Club, Ace of Base, Darkside, White Lies and Francis Harris, as well as dialogue from the film’s cast. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 23, 2017 and on CD/LP later this summer. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to download the album. The Bad Batch is written and directed by Ana Lily Amirpour and stars Suki Waterhouse, Jason Momoa, Giovanni Ribisi, Keanu Reeves, Diego Luna and Jim Carrey. The Annapurna Pictures production follows a woman after she’s left in a Texas wasteland fenced off from civilization. While trying to navigate the unforgiving landscape, she is captured by a savage band of cannibals led by the mysterious Miami Man. The thriller premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 23 by Neon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. USRCS Dialog – The Bad Batch Cast
2. Firefly – Black Light Smoke
3. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
4. Heart – Darkside
5. Cow Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
6. Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke
7. Starry (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
8. Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled by Nature
9. It’s Strange (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
10. All The Colours Of The Dark – Federale
11. The Dream (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
12. Satin Drone – Pantha du Prince
13. Fifty On Our Foreheads – White Lies
14. Lostfound – Francis Harris
15. All That She Wants – Ace of Base