random-tropical-paradiseVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Random Tropical Paradise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bryce Jacobs (Drive Hard, Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National Lampoon12 Monkeys). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 9 and will be available to download on AmazonRandom Tropical Paradise is written and directed by Sanjeev Sirpal and stars Bryan Greenberg, Brooks Wheelan, Spencer Grammer, Joe Pantoliano, Beth Littleford, Kyle Kinane, Jessica Lowe, Brittany Furlan, Caitlin McHugh and Alphonso McAuley. The movie follows a groom who catches his bride in a compromising position with one of his friends during their wedding and decides to take his best man on his honeymoon for a wild and epic adventure. The comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on June 9 by Gunpowder & Sky. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Rancho Para (1:02)
2. Yacht That Rock (4:23)
3. Snake Dancing in Front of the Mirror (1:19)
4. Attention All Passengers (0:37)
5. 20 Year Orbit (4:04)
6. Today Was a Good Day (3:25)
7. Anything You Say (May Be Used Against You) (1:10)
8. Not My Suitcase (Full of Drugs) (0:51)
9. Harry and Colette (4:05)
10. Random Tropical Mafia (3:42)
11. Kenny, I Need a Mint! (1:27)
12. Finish It (0:59)
13. Bromance (0:57)
14. Best Man (5:05)