Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Wind River. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nick Cave Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordThe PropositionHell or High WaterLawless). The soundtrack is set to be released on August 4, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonWind River is written and directed by Taylor Sheridan and stars Jeremy Renner, Elizabeth Olsen and Jon Bernthal. The movie revolves around an FBI agent who teams with the town’s veteran game tracker to investigate a murder that occurred on a Native American reservation. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released on August 4 by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Snow Wolf
2. Zed
3. Tell Me What That Is
4. First Journey
5. First Body
6. Second Journey
7. Breakdown
8. Never Gonna Be the Same
9. Hunter
10. Meth House
11. Bad News
12. Third Journey
13. Second Body
14. Lecture
15. Corey’s Story
16. See You Tomorrow
17. Three Seasons in Wyoming
18. Cabin
19. Shoot Out
20. Snow Flight
21. Memory Time
22. Survive or Surrender
23. Wind River