witness-prosecutionSilva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the BBC mini-series The Witness for the Prosecution. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Paul Englishby (An EducationPage EightMiss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, Luther, The Musketeers) who received an Ivor Novello nomination in the Best Television Soundtrack category this year for his work on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 28, 2017. The download link will be added to this article within the next week. The Witness for the Prosecution based on the classic Agatha Christie book of the same title is directed by Julian Jarrod and stars Toby Jones, Andrea Riseborough, Kim Cattrall, Monica Dolan, Billy Howle and David Haig. The mini-series premiered last year on BBC in the UK and aired earlier this year in the U.S. on AcornTV. Click here for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Backstage
3. Romaine
4. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
5. Murder
6. Mayhew
7. Memory of Their Son
8. Describe the Evening
9. Did He Seduce Her
10. He’s All I’m Thinking About
11. He Didn’t Come Back
12. To Court
13. Hang
14. Investigating
15. Who’s There
16. Witness Theme
17. Battlefield
18. What Do You Know
19. You Came Home
20. Truth
21. Revenge
22. She’s a Liar
23. Your Hands
24. Mimi
25. Guilty
26. Hail Mary
27. Revealed
28. For You
29. The End