jasper-jonesJetty Distribution has released a soundtrack album for the Australian drama Jasper Jones. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antony Partos (Animal KingdomThe Rover99 Homes)The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Jasper Jones is directed by Rachel Perkins and stars Levi Miller, Aaron McGrath, Angourie Rice, Dan Wyllie, Matt Nable, Toni Collette and Hugo Weaving. The movie follows a 14-year-old boy who gets caught up in the aftermath of a murder and small-town racism when a troublemaking boy summons him to the scene of a terrible crime. The drama opened in Australian theaters earlier this month. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Charlie’s Awakening (6:40)
2. Eavesdropping (2:29)
3. Library of Leads (2:28)
4. Night Prowl (2:14)
5. Motherly Indiscretion (1:56)
6. Decisive Action (2:05)
7. Confrontation (3:36)
8. Police Ride Home (1:03)
9. Dig It (2:31)
10. Cricket Match (4:16)
11. Dad Confides (2:16)
12. All Is Revealed (14:45)
13. Reconciliation (3:54)
14. Jasper Jones (1:56)