sherlockSilva Screen Records has announced a digital release for the soundtrack album for the Sherlock episode The Abominable Bride. The album features the music from the feature-length episode composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale, Stargate, Tomorrow Never Dies) & Michael Price (The Inbetweeners 2, Unforgotten). The soundtrack, which is set to be released digitally on March 31, was previously available as an online-order exclusive bonus CD with the release of the Sherlock Season 4 soundtrack. The download link will be added to this article soon. Silva Screen Records has previously released several soundtracks for the series. For updates on the show created by Steven Moffat & Mark Gatiss and starring Benedict Cumberbatch as Holmes and Martin Freeman as Doctor John Watson, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Second Afghan War (2:00)
2. Opening Titles (0:41)
3. Shooting Spree (3:18)
4. Mr Hooper (1:56)
5. Signing (2:09)
6. The Maze (2:24)
7. Broken Window (3:07)
8. Cuttings (3:53)
9. Unveiling the Bride (3:00)
10. All the Women (2:36)
11. Two of Us (2:35)