devils-candyDeath Waltz Recording Co. has released a score album for the horror thriller The Devil’s Candy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Yezerski (The Little DeathMentalOnly the Dead See the End of the WarWe Don’t Belong Here). The soundtrack is now available to download on Bandcamp, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl release is set for May. As previously reported, J-2 Music has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. The Devil’s Candy is written and directed by Sean Byrne and stars Ethan Embry, Shiri Appleby, Pruitt Taylor Vince and Kiara Glasco. The movie premiered at the 2015 Toronto Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD this past weekend by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Flying V (feat. Vivek Maddala) (0:37)
2. Candy From A Baby (0:46)
3. Ray Checks In (2:51)
4. The Swing (3:05)
5. Murder Paint (2:57)
6. The Dilemma (2:18)
7. The Churge (1:36)
8. The Special One (2:39)
9. The Dream (1:28)
10. Mara Calls (2:40)
11. Back To School (2:48)
12. Zoe Unbound (2:18)
13. Gas Can (0:31)
14. TBIMFT (2:29)
15. Out For The Count (2:33)
16. Consumed By Fire (3:16)
17. The Jump (0:39)
18. The Circle (2:18)