grace-frankieLakeshore Records has announced the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Grace & Frankie. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including Aretha Franklin, Mavis Staples, Sufjan Stevens, Aaron Neville, The Mamas & The Papas, Nico Vega & more. Also included is the main titles theme Stuck in the Middle with You performed by Grace Potter, as well as four tracks from the series’ score by Michael Skloff and Sam KS. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24. The download link will be added to this article soon. Grace & Frankie is created by Marta Kauffman & Howard J. Morris and stars Jane Fonda, Lily Tomlin, Martin Sheen, Sam Waterston, Brooklyn Decker, Ethan Embry, Baron Vaughn and June Diane Raphael. The show will return for a third season on March 24 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stuck in The Middle with You (Grace and Frankie Main Title Theme) – Grace Potter
2. Ain’t Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around) – Aretha Franklin
3. Lunch Prep – Michael Skloff & Sam KS
4. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) – Nico Vega
5. If It’s a Light – Mavis Staples
6. Lost in The Light – Bahamas
7. Wedding Bands – Michael Skloff & Sam KS
8. Misty Blue – Dorothy Moore
9. Tell It Like It Is – Aaron Neville
10. Quit Ducking Me Man – Michael Skloff & Sam KS
11. A Bushel and A Peck – Margaret Whiting & Jimmy Wakely
12. Should Have Known Better – Sufjan Stevens
13. Sleep Over – Michael Skloff & Sam KS
14. Dream A Little Dream of Me – The Mamas & The Papas
15. Real Love – Beach House
16. Who Knows Where the Time Goes – Fairport Convention