the-devils-candyJ-2 Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Devil’s Candy. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Sunn O))), Slayer, Machine Head, Spiderbait, PH Harvey, The Wanton Bishops, Ghost, Goya & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 17, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Devil’s Candy is written and directed by Sean Byrne and stars Ethan Embry, Shiri Appleby, Pruitt Taylor Vince and Kiara Glasco. The movie follows a struggling artist who moves his wife and daughter to rural Texas where their new home is plagued by demonic forces. The thriller premiered at the 2015 Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 17 by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Belürol Pusztit – Sunn O)))
2. Shake – The Wanton Bishops
3. Conjunctivitis – Spiderbait
4. The Devil – PJ Harvey
5. From The Pinnacle to The Pit – Ghost
6. Blackfire – Goya
7. You Against You – Slayer
8. Sail into the Black – Machine Head
9. Dies Irae (Sequentia) – Aurora Surgit, Alessio Randon
10. Decay2 (Nihils’ Maw) – Sunn O)))