hand-of-godAmazon Content Services will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Hand of God. The album features the songs from the show’s second season by Holly Marilyn Solem. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 10, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the singer/songwriter’s songs from the first season of the drama. Hand of God is created by Ben Watkins and stars Ron Perlman, Dana Delany, Garret Dillahunt, Andre Royo, Alona Tal, Julian Morris, Elizabeth McLaughlin and Hunter Parrish. The show, which follows a corrupt judge who suffers a breakdown and believes God is compelling him onto a path of vigilante justice, will return for its second and final season on March 10. 

Here’s the album track list:

1. This is What it Means To Be Alive (3:12)
2. Good Feelings (3:07)
3. Dangerous Ones (2:39)
4. My Love (3:12)
5. Secrets and Lies (3:22)
6. Smoke and Mirrors (3:11)
7. Force of Gravity (4:51)
8. Call of the Wild (3:11)
9. Smile (3:21)
10. It Never Dies (3:09)