‘Collide’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: February 23, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

collideRepublic Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Collide. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Tiësto & The Chainsmokers, Aphex Twin, Grace Mitchell, Nyko, Sigma, Moderat, Raury, Oh Wonder, Rebel & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 24 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAs reported earlier this week, IM Global Music will release a separate soundtrack featuring the movie’s score by Ilan Eshkeri. Collide is directed by Eran Creevy and stars Felicity Jones, Nicholas Hoult, Anthony Hopkins and Ben Kingsley. The thriller, which follows a young American couple who are plunged into a game of cat-and-mouse across Germany when they find themselves caught between two ruthless criminals will be released nationwide this weekend by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Split (Only U) – Tiësto & The Chainsmokers (5:07)
2. Elektron – Nyko (3:59)
3. Bae (No Rap Version) – Grace Mitchell (3:23)
4. 180db_[130] – Aphex Twin (3:09)
5. God’s Whisper – Raury (4:03)
6. Body Gold – Oh Wonder (3:03)
7. Freaks (Radio Edit) – Timmy Trumpet & Savage (2:49)
8. Moon Eye – Walls (6:44)
9. Nr. 22 – Moderat (5:39)
10. Feels Real (Luke Solomon Remix) – Shit Robot (8:09)
11. Higher – Sigma (3:01)
12. Collide – Rebel (4:29)