game-of-thronesSilva Screen Records has announced The Game of Thrones Symphony album, which features new recordings of the show’s original music from the HBO hit series composed by Ramin Djawadi (Westworld, Iron ManPacific RimWarcraftClash of the Titans). The symphony was recorded with the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Check out a video from the recording of one of tracks after the jump. The album will be released digitally on February 24, 2017. A physical version is also in the works. The pre-order links will be added to this page soon. Djawadi’s music from the first six seasons of the show is available on WaterTower Music and Varese Sarabande. Click here for the details of the albums. The show’s seventh season is set to premiere this summer on HBO. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title
2. Goodbye Brother
3. Finale (From “Season 1”)
4. Warrior of Light
5. Winterfell
6. Mother of Dragons
7. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
8. Dracarys
9. Mhysa
10. Two Swords
11. You Are No Son of Mine
12. The Children
13. Blood of the Dragon
14. Dance of Dragons
15. Atonement
16. Son of the Harpy
17. Light of the Seven
18. Khaleesi
19. Winter Has Come
20. Hear Me Roar
21. The Winds of Winter