bye-bye-manSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Bye Bye Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (OculusOuija: Origin of EvilLife of CrimeHushDetachment). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 6, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Bye Bye Man is directed by Stacy Title and stars Carrie-Anne Moss, Faye Dunaway, Douglas Smith, Cressida Bonas, Lucien Laviscount and Douglas Jones. The movie follows three Wisconsin college students who move into an old, off-campus house, where they find themselves hunted by a supernatural entity called The Bye Bye Man. The thriller will be released nationwide on January 13 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Don’t Think It Don’t Say It
2. Mr. Daisy’s House
3. In the Basement
4. Snowfall
5. Elliot & Sasha
6. Two Coins
7. Full Moon
8. Seance
9. On the Wall
10. The Gloomsinger
11. I Heard It
12. You Went Away There for a Second
13. Noise in the Basement
14. The Library
15. Who Did You Tell?
16. Scratch Out the Name
17. Losing Track of Time
18. The Train
19. He’s Coming for Me
20. Crime Scene
21. Sasha’s Not Feeling Well
22. Interrogation
23. I’m Having Strange Thoughts
24. Putting the Pieces Together
25. The Day My Life Went Turn, Turn, Turn
26. Widow Redmon
27. Car Crash
28. Seeing Things
29. Loved Ones
30. The Bye Bye Man
31. I’m Not Going to Let You Catch It
32. Where is Alice
33. I Can Save You
34. Train Song (feat. Richard Patrick)

  1. Tony Denton says:

    I Don’t Get It! I can’t find the “Bye Bye Love” song that was in the movie anywhere online. In a scene when the lead boy was driving somewhere they were playing a cover of the Everly Brother’s “Bye Bye Love” song, and I can’t find it anywhere. 🙁