sherlockSilva Screen Records will release new soundtrack albums for the BBC hit series Sherlock. The albums feature the original music from the fourth season episodes The Six Thatchers and The Lying Detective composed by David Arnold (Independence DayCasino RoyaleStargate, Tomorrow Never Dies) and Michael Price (The Inbetweeners 2). The soundtrack for The Six Thatchers will be released digitally on January 2, 2017 (click here to download) and the score for The Lying Detective episode will be coming out on January 9 (visit iTunes to pre-order). An album for the third new episode, The Final Problem, will be released on December 16. The label has previously released soundtracks for the first three seasons and will also release a CD featuring the music from the fourth season in late January. Check back on this page for more details. Season 4 of Sherlock created by Steven Moffat & Mark Gatiss and starring Benedict Cumberbatch as Holmes and Martin Freeman as Doctor John Watson will premiere in the U.S. on January 1, 2017 on PBS. Visit the official show website for updates.

The track list for the albums for all new episodes will be posted on this page soon.