billionsMilan Records will release the first official soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Billions. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by ESKMO (aka Brendan Angelides). The soundtrack will be released on February 10, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to pre-order the vinyl version. Billions is created by Brian Koppelman, David Levien & Andrew Ross Sorkin and stars Paul Giamatti, Damian Lewis, Maggie Siff, Malin Akerman, Toby Leonard Moore, David Costabile and Condola Rashad. The drama revolves around politics and power in the world of Wall Street and New York investment firms and follows a hard-driving U.S. attorney who clashes with a hedge fund titan. The show’s first season premiered earlier this year and is now available on Blu-ray, DVD and VOD. The series’ second season will premiere on February 19, 2017. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Billions Title & Recap
2. Axe
3. Axe Capital A
4. FBI Raid
5. Axe & Chuck Faceoff
6. Chuck Warpath
7. Evidence
8. Everyone Is Afraid of Being Vulnerable
9. The Rhodes
10. The Game
11. Am I A Sociopath?
12. Axe Capital B
13. Dake.Gov
14. Baths
15. Chuck and Wendy Split
16. Wendy
17. Chuck Rhodes, Riderless Horse
18. Consumption