the-affairThe full details of the second soundtrack album for the Showtime original series The Affair have been revealed. The album features selections of the music from the show’s second season composed by Marcelo Zarvos (FencesThe Good ShepherdRay DonovanThe Door in the FloorThe WordsHollywoodland). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from the first season. The Affair is created by Hagai Lemi & Sarah Treem and stars Dominic West, Ruth Wilson, Maura Tierney and Joshua Jackson. The show’s second season is now available on VOD and DVD and the drama’s third season currently airs every Sunday night on Showtime. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cabin & Train (0:53)
2. So Selfish (1:38)
3. Take a Plea (2:40)
4. Taking Kids To Nina’s (1:23)
5. Alison & Cole Love (2:20)
6. Alison Pushes Scotty (3:37)
7. Birth – Fire (5:04)
8. Shower Cry & Washington Square Park (2:19)
9. Holding Cell (2:08)
10. Noah Meets Alison At the Roll (3:29)
11. Gottlief (2:53)
12. Drive To Cold Springs (1:34)
13. Big Book Advance (1:15)
14. Road Kill (3:43)
15. Goodnight Kiss (1:35)
16. Courtroom (1:58)
17. Finding Alison (1:38)
18. Noah Flees Into the Storm (3:21)
19. Noah Wakes Up Early To Write (1:39)
20. Future Present (3:32)
21. Alison Swims (4:24)