incarnateIM Global Music will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Incarnate. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Journey to the Center of the Earth, The Space Between Us, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Incarnate is directed by Brad Peyton and stars Aaron Eckhart, Carice van Houten, Catalina Sandino Moreno and David Mazouz. The movie produced by Jason Blum (Paranormal ActivityThe PurgeInsidious) revolves around an unconventional exorcist who taps into the subconscious of a nine-year old boy who is possessed by a powerful, ancient demon. The thriller was released last week by High Top Releasing/BH Hilt and is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here’s the album track list:

1. New Apartment (2:09)
2. Maggie (3:34)
3. We’re in Your Head (3:31)
4. The Vatican (1:53)
5. Memories of Before (5:03)
6. Inner Park (7:13)
7. Bruises (3:47)
8. Cameron’s Room (3:15)
9. Crash (3:38)
10. Finding Felix (3:48)
11. The Antidote (4:37)
12. Carnival (6:10)
13. Blue Door (3:07)
14. The Hospital (1:31)
15. To End Maggie (6:39)