christineThe Orchard will release a second soundtrack album for Antonio Campos’ indie drama Christine. The album features the film’s original score composed by Danny Bensi Saunder Jurriaans (The GiftEnemyMartha Marcy May MarleneThe One I Love, Last Days in the Desert). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film was previously released last month. Christine starring Rebecca Hall, Michael C. Hall, Tracy Letts, Timothy Simons, Maria Dizzia, J. Smith-Cameron and Kim Shaw chronicles the true story of the final months of Christine Chubbuck, a depressed news broadcaster who infamously committed suicide on live television. The drama is currently playing in select theaters. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro (1:06)
2. Newsroom (2:16)
3. Home (0:59)
4. Feminist (1:20)
5. Paranoia (0:56)
6. The Fire (1:33)
7. All Alone (0:30)
8. Madame Ovary (2:28)
9. The Akai (1:19)
10. Movies on the News (1:48)
11. Morning After (1:44)
12. Yes But (2:07)
13. Back to Work (1:36)
14. Suicide (2:43)
15. Aftermath (2:08)
16. Credits 1 (2:04)
17. Credits 2 (2:42)