cold-feetSony Music will release a score album for the ITV original series Cold Feet. The album features selections from the original music of the new season composed by Edmund Butt (The DarkAn Adventure in Space and TimeAshes to Ashes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 11, 2016. The label has previously released a 2-CD set featuring the songs from the reboot. Cold Feet is created by Mike Bullen and stars James Nesbitt, John Thomson, Robert Bathurst and Hermione Norris. The comedy drama follows the intertwining lives of a group of Manchester friends at different stages in their relationships. The new season of the series recently premiered in the UK on ITV. A second reboot season is expected to premiere in 2017.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Theme (From “Cold Feet”)
2. Airport Arrival
3. Let’s Get Married
4. Matthew’s Theme
5. Pete’s Theme
6. Growing Pains
7. Great in Bed
8. Rachel’s Gone
9. Robert’s Arrested
10. Harry’s Theme
11. Singapore
12. Adam Says Goodbye
13. Adam Falls in Love
14. Best Birthday Ever
15. Pete Breaks Down
16. Covert Operations
17. Rachel’s Ghost
18. Grown Men and Lycra
19. My Son
20. Jenny’s Theme
21. Adam Dreams
22. Kiss Hello