miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-childrenThe full details of the soundtrack album for Tim Burton’s Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mike Higham and Matthew Margeson (Kingsman: The Secret ServiceEddie the EagleKick-Ass 2). The soundtrack will be released on October 11, 2016 by La-La Land Records and the label’s website and on October 14, 2016 at other retail stores. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. A digital release is also expected within the next week. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Allison Janney, Terence Stamp, Rupert Everett, Judi Dench and Samuel L. Jackson is based on the Ransom Riggs novel and follows a teenager who finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures out to destroy them. The fantasy adventure is now playing in theaters nationwide. To learn more about the 20th Century Fox release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
2. Bedtime Stories
3. Arrival At The Island
4. A Place Like This
5. Squirrel Rescue
6. Enoch’s Dolls
7. Projecting Dreams
8. The Augusta
9. I’ll Be Here Forever
10. Barron’s Experiment
11. Barron Revealed
12. Surprise Visitor
13. Hollow Attack
14. Raising The Augusta
15. Blackpool
16. Standoff At Blackpool Tower
17. Handy Candy
18. Ymbrynes, Ymbrynes, Here I Come
19. Peculiars Vs. Wights
20. Two Jakes
21. Go To Her