9th-life-of-louis-draxVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for Alexandre Aja’s supernatural thriller The 9th Life of Louis Drax. The album features the film’s original music composed by Canadian singer/songwriter Patrick Watson (It’s Not Me, I Swear!). The soundtrack will be released on September 2, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The 9th Life of Louis Drax stars Jamie Dornan, Sarah Gadon, Aaron Paul, Aiden Longworth, Oliver Platt, Molly Parker and Barbara Hershey. The movie revolves around an acclaimed neurologist who uses unorthodox techniques to try to tap into a young boy’s unconscious mind and reveal the truth about his near-fatal fall and his life of near-death accidents. The thriller will be released on September 2 in select theaters by Summit Premiere.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Louis Drax
2. Helicopter
3. Clouds
4. The Red Dress
5. Dead For Two Hours
6. Resurrection
7. Underwater To Cave
8. The Darkest Place
9. A Hamsters Death
10. Forbidden Kiss
11. Creature In The Hallways
12. The Bridge
13. Hypnosis
14. Before I Met Your Father
15. Nine Lives
16. Man Under The (Orchestral)
17. The 9th Life Of Louis Drax