halt-and-catch-fireLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC original series Halt and Catch Fire. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Paul Haslinger (UnderworldFear the Walking DeadThe Three MusketeersDeath RaceBlue Crush). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 19, 2016 and physically on September 16, 2016. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Check back on this page for the full album details. Halt and Catch Fire is created by Chris Cantwell & Chris Rogers and stars Lee Pace, Scoot McNairy, Mackenzie Davis, Kerry Bishé, Toby Huss and David Wilson Barnes. The show is set in the in the early 1980s and follows an unlikely trio who take personal and professional risks in the race to build a computer that will change the world as they know it. The drama’s second season will be released on DVD on August 9 and the series will return for a third season on August 23. Visit the official show website for updates.