the-detourKOLARecords will release a soundtrack album for the TBS original series The Detour. The album features the music from the first season of the show composed by Rob Kolar, including both score and original songs written for the comedy. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 30, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Detour is created by Jason Jones & Samantha Bee and stars Jones himself, alongside Natalie Zea, Ashley Gerasimovich, Liam Carroll, Daniella Pineda and Mary Grill. The show centers on a husband and father who takes his family on a road trip. The comedy currently airs every Monday night on TBS and has already been renewed for a second season. For updates on the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Somewhere (The Detour Theme Song) – Rob Kolar
2. We Won (feat. Pat O’connor & Tamara Yajia) – Rob Kolar & Jason Jones
3. Sneaky Garage (Score)
4. Ride
5. Happy Circus Orange (Score)
6. Let’s Go – He’s My Brother She’s My Sister
7. Circus Purple (Score)
8. Hand (feat. Kristy Hanson) – Rob Kolar & Jason Jones
9. My B.F.F. (feat. Jesse Bradley) – Rob Kolar & Jason Jones
10. Surf Circus Purple (Score)
11. Annex (feat. Tamara Yajia – Rob Kolar & Jason Jones
12. Your New Room Awaits (Score)
13. Riffsickle (feat. Pat O’Connor)
14. Bullet on the Run- KOLARS
15. Jazzy Hop Purple (Score)
16. Annabelle – Lelia Broussard & Rob Kolar
17. How’m I Gonna Get Back Home Tonight – He’s My Brother She’s My Sister
18. Easy Days – He’s My Brother She’s My Sister
19. Sneaky Purple (Score)
20. Troubled Guy
21. Urgent Agent (Score)
22. Truckers on a Mission (Score)
23. Darlin’ Take Me Back Now
24. Helicopter Tears (Score)
25. Cry a Good Cry (Score)
26. Somewhere Mellow Theme (Score)