kindergarten-cop-2Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy sequel Kindergarten Cop 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jake Monaco (Let’s Be CopsPlaying It CoolStruck by Lightning). Also included are the songs from the film by Sonny Cleveland, The Merced Blue Notes & The Phantom Blues Band. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Kindergarten Cop 2 is directed by Don Michael Paul and stars  Dolph Lundgren, Bill BellamySarah Strange and Aleks Paunovic. The movie follows an FBI agent who goes undercover as a kindergarten teacher to find a missing flash drive from the Federal Witness Protection Program. The comedy will be released on DVD and Digital HD on May 17. Visit the official Facebook movie page to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kindergarten Cop 2
2. Schoolyard King – Sonny Cleveland
3. Top Motel
4. Childish Ideas
5. Alarming Activity
6. Infiltration
7. Kid-Terrogation
8. Hunts Bay Academy
9. School Sleuthing / Hands Are Not for Hitting
10. Discovering Kevin
11. Dibs on Olivia
12. Peanuts
13. Hog Wild
14. Campfire Clues
15. Your Tender Lips – The Merced Blue Notes
16. Cowboy Chemistry / Taser Troubles
17. Meeja
18. T.I.M.E.C.A.P.S.U.L.E
19. Backwoods Brawl
20. School’s Out
21. Your Tender Lips – The Phantom Blues Band

  1. theFUZZ008 says:

    Where’s Edelman? Those dulcet tones will never be replaced.