imageIntrada Records has announced the first release of the complete score for the 2004 thriller Collateral directed by Michael Mann and starring Tom Cruise, Jamie Foxx, Jada Pinkett Smith and Mark Ruffalo. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Newton Howard (The Sixth Sense, The Hunger Games, The Fugitive, King Kong), including tracks not used in the final version of the movies, as well as alternate cues. The previous soundtrack album released by RCA Records only featured four short scores tracks in addition to the songs from the film. To pre-order the CD and to check out the full album details, visit the label’s official website, where you can also listen to audio samples.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Max and Vincent Talk (3:03)
2. Arriving At Second Hit (2:53)
3. Sylvester Clarke (1:11)
4. Cut Cuffs (1:09)
5. You Like Jazz? (1:21)
6. Daniel (1:42)
7. Daniel Is Killed (Alternate) (2:52)
8. Flowers (1:47)
9. Max Steals Briefcase (1:46)
10. Fanning At The Morgue (1:48)
11. Talk About Parents (1:15)
12. Island Limos (1:30)
13. Surveillance At El Rodeo (2:26)
14. Max Meets Felix (1:50)
15. Cops Pursue (2:21)
16. Race To Annie (7:19)
17. Cat And Mouse (4:07)
18. Race To The Metro (2:27)
19. Vincent Hops Train (Alternate) (2:11)
20. Would Anyone Notice? (Finale) (3:47)

The Extras
21. Daniel Is Killed (Original) (1:13)
22. Vincent Hops Train (Original) (2:10)

  1. Roger says:

    omg the picture is changing. i think im high

  2. Zach says:

    Did that cover art change, or did I refresh my browser?!