the-ignorance-of-bloodGreat Temptations will release a soundtrack album for the Spanish thriller The Ignorance of Blood. The album features the film’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret in Their Eyes, MisconductEverybody Has a Plan). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Ignorance of Blood is directed by Manuel Gómez Pereira and stars Paz Vega, Juan Diego Botto, Ken Appledorn, Dacio Caballero, Alberto San Juan, Ben Temple and Pilar Mayo. The movie is based on the bestselling book series and follows the chief of the Homicide Division in Sevilla who must solve two different cases involving terrorism and the Russian mafia in a short period of time. The thriller premiered in Spain in 2014 and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cemetery
2. The Russians
3. Playing Football
4. The Videos
5. Yacub’s Call
6. Dario Is Missing
7. Drawings
8. They Left an Envelope
9. The Exchange
10. Crossfire
11. Unveiling the Truth
12. Haven’t You Changed?
13. Yacub’s Choice
14. The News
15. I Will Never Change My Mind
16. No Regrets
17. The Plan
18. A Shadowy Happy Ending